Blogging · Fun · Images

Project 365?

I’m thinking about starting a 365 project.  I’m kind of scared to commit myself to something I might not be able to finish or devote the proper amount of time to, but I also think that it will help me to develop my photography skills, AND force me to get used to carrying my camera everywhere.  If I do decide to do it, I’d like to start on Jan. 1 (because I’m just anal like that!) and end on Dec. 31, 2010, which means I have less than a week to decide!  I guess that means I better charge up my extra batteries, just in case!

Here are some helpful links with more about 365 projects.  Hope  you enjoy!

365project.org, PhotoJojo, Flickr’s Project_365, and Another Flickr Group, Project365

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

